Her er en liste af alle vores ansatte

Medarbejdere

AKADEMISK MEDARBEJDER

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr


E-mail: beatriz.hernandez@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 62

SENIOR PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 72

PA OG ADMINISTRATIV MEDARBEJDER

Charlotte Holm


E-mail: charlotte.holm@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 50

NETVÆRKSKOORDINATOR

Christian Larsen


E-mail: christian.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 63

ØKONOMICHEF

Dorte Jensen


E-mail: dorte.jensen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 57

STUDENTERMEDHJÆLPER

Emilie Kirstine Holse


E-mail: emilie.kirstine.holse@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50763385

KONTORMEDARBEJDER/IT-SUPPORT

Eva Bankov


E-mail: eva.bankov@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 53

PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Helle Marianne Vadmand


E-mail: helle.marianne.vadmand@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 61

Direktør

Henriette Laursen


E-mail: henriette.laursen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 50

PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 68

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR (PIFT)

Julie Lykke Nielsen


E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 55

SENIOR KONSULENT

Jytte Larsen


E-mail: jytte.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 33 13 50 88

SPECIALKONSULENT

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 54

STUDENTERMEDHJÆLPER, VIDENSCENTERET

Katrine Blom


E-mail: katrine.blom@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: Har intet nummer

VIDENSMEDARBEJDER

Katrine Kladakis


E-mail: katrine.kladakis@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 77

INTERNATIONAL CHEF

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 69

PRAKTIKANT, PIFT

Maria Bøhnke Nielsen


E-mail: maria.bohnke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: Har intet nummer

Digital redaktør

Néné La Beet


E-mail: nene.la.beet@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 56

PRESSEKONTAKT

Niels Bak Henriksen


E-mail: niels.bak.henriksen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 82

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR

Ragna Olafsdottir


E-mail: ragna.olafsdottir@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 79

Vidensmedarbejder

Rebekka Mahler


E-mail: rebekka_mahler@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 56

ØKONOMIMEDARBEJDER

Susanne Oreskov


E-mail: susanne.oreskov@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 71