Complete list of employees at KVINFO

The staff at KVINFO

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr


E-mail: beatriz.hernandez@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 62

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 72

PA AND ADMINISTRATION

Charlotte Holm


E-mail: charlotte.holm@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 50

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Christian Larsen


E-mail: christian.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 63

SENIOR ADVISOR

Connie Carøe Christiansen


E-mail: connie.christiansen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 57

HEAD OF FINANCE

Dorte Jensen


E-mail: dorte.jensen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 57

Intern

Emilie Kirstine Holse


E-mail: emilie.kirstine.holse@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50763385

ADMINISTRATION/IT

Eva Bankov


E-mail: eva.bankov@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 53

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Helle Marianne Vadmand


E-mail: helle.marianne.vadmand@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 61

Director

Henriette Laursen


E-mail: henriette.laursen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 50

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 68

PROJECT COORDINATOR (PIFT)

Julie Lykke Nielsen


E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 55

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Jytte Larsen


E-mail: jytte.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 33 13 50 88

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 54

ASSISTANT, LIBRARY

Katrine Blom


E-mail: katrine.blom@kvinfo.dk
Phone: Har intet nummer

ACADEMIC ASSISTANT, LIBRARY

Katrine Kladakis


E-mail: katrine.kladakis@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 77

Head of international activities

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 69

Project coordinator, Pift

Maja Kjærsgaard


E-mail: mkg@pift.nu
Phone: +45 71999721

INTERN, PIFT

Maria Bøhnke Nielsen


E-mail: maria.bohnke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: Har intet nummer

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Meriem Ben Lamine


E-mail: meriem.benlamine@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +216 99548228

DIGITAL EDITOR

Néné La Beet


E-mail: nene.la.beet@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 56

PRESS OFFICER

Niels Bak Henriksen


E-mail: niels.bak.henriksen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 82

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Ragna Olafsdottir


E-mail: ragna.olafsdottir@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 79

PROJECT MANAGER

Rebekka Mahler


E-mail: rebekka_mahler@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 56

ACCOUNTANT

Susanne Oreskov


E-mail: susanne.oreskov@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 71