Presse- og kommunikationschef

Mai Rasmussen


E-mail: mai.rasmussen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 82

INTERNATIONAL CHEF

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 69

VIDENSMEDARBEJDER

Katrine Kladakis


E-mail: katrine.kladakis@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 77

SENIOR PROGRAMR√ÖDGIVER

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 54

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR

Julie Lykke Nielsen


E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 55

PROGRAMR√ÖDGIVER

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 68

Direkt√łr

Henriette Laursen


E-mail: henriette.laursen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 28 11 10 93/Presse: +45 50 76 33 82

Projektleder

Christian Larsen


E-mail: christian.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 63

SENIOR PROGRAMR√ÖDGIVER

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 72

AKADEMISK MEDARBEJDER

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr


E-mail: beatriz.hernandez@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 62

Specialkonsulent

Rebekka Mahler


E-mail: rebekka.mahler@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 76