Complete list of employees at KVINFO

The staff at KVINFO

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr


E-mail: beatriz.hernandez@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 62

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 72

Project Manager

Christian Larsen


E-mail: christian.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 63

Prrogramme Advisor

Connie Carøe Christiansen


E-mail: connie.c.christiansen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 61

communication and programme officer

Emma Ellegaard


E-mail: emma.ellegaard@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 74 33 52

Director

Henriette Laursen


E-mail: henriette.laursen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 50

Intern

Jais Kjær Larsen


E-mail: jais.kjaer.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 51

PROGRAMME ADVISOR (MATERNITY LEAVE)

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 68

PROJECT COORDINATOR (maternity leave)

Julie Lykke Nielsen


E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 55

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 54

ACADEMIC ASSISTANT

Katrine Kladakis


E-mail: katrine.kladakis@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 77

Intern

Katrine Søndergaard


E-mail: katrine.soendergaard@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 56

Project manager

Leana Islam


E-mail: leana.islam@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 79

Head of international activities

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 69

Intern

Louise Wulff Andersen


E-mail: louise.wulff.andersen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 56

Head of press and communication

Mai Rasmussen


E-mail: mai.rasmussen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 82

Head of finance

Mariam Mani


E-mail: mariam.mani@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 57

IT Engineer

Natasa Andersen


E-mail: natasa.andersen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 53

PROJECT MANAGER

Rebekka Mahler


E-mail: rebekka.mahler@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 56

Finance officer

Rukhsana Kausar


E-mail: rukhsana.kausar@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 71

Student Assistant

Sandi El-Taha


E-mail: Sandi.el-taha@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 66

Programme advisor

Sofie Okkels Birk


E-mail: sofie.o.birk@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +216 28 477 038

Press and Communication Officer

Thomas Kristensen


E-mail: thomas.kristensen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 85