Medarbejdere

AKADEMISK MEDARBEJDER

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr


E-mail: beatriz.hernandez@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 62

SENIOR PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 72

NETVÆRKSKOORDINATOR

Christian Larsen


E-mail: christian.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 63

Assisterende programrådgiver og kommunikatør

Emma Ellegaard


E-mail: emma.ellegaard@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 52

Direktør

Henriette Laursen


E-mail: henriette.laursen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 28 11 10 93/Presse: +45 50 76 33 82

Praktikant

Jais Kjær Larsen


E-mail: jais.kjaer.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 51

PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 68

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR

Julie Lykke Nielsen


E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 55

SENIORKONSULENT

Jytte Larsen


E-mail: jytte.larsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 33 13 50 88

SPECIALKONSULENT

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 54

VIDENSMEDARBEJDER

Katrine Kladakis


E-mail: katrine.kladakis@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 77

Praktikant

Katrine Søndergaard


E-mail: katrine.soendergaard@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 56

INTERNATIONAL CHEF

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 69

Praktikant

Louise Wulff Andersen


E-mail: louise.wulff.andersen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 56

Presse- og kommunikationsansvarlig

Mai Rasmussen


E-mail: mai.rasmussen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 82

Økonomichef

Mariam Mani


E-mail: mariam.mani@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 57

IT Ingeniør

Natasa Andersen


E-mail: natasa.andersen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 53

Projektleder

Rebekka Mahler


E-mail: rebekka.mahler@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 76

Praktikant

Sandi El-Taha


E-mail: sandi.el-taha@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 66